2020 FIRST FRIDAY MUSIC SCHEDULE
Friday, Apr. 3 First Friday Music has been cancelled
Community Building closed to the public due to Coronavirus
Friday, May 1 Big Wes Turner Trio
Friday, Jun. 5 Inside Pocket
Friday, Jul. 3 Gene Kezer Tribute
Friday, Aug. 7 Gin Mill Hollow
Friday, Sep. 4 Mad City Jug Band
Friday, Oct. 2 Dos Utter Guys
Friday, Nov. 6 Richard Weigel
Friday, Dec. 4 Tracks Outta Town
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 Moonhouse
Doors open at 5:30 PM
Mazomanie Community Building
9 Brodhead Street
Mazomanie, WI 53560